IMPORTANT: please read the following before proceeding! Only create a new user account if you are a community member (or anyone WITHOUT a MyReynolds login). Your account will only be active for 24 hours & will then expire. ONLY add enough funds for printing for that day only. Any unused funds will expire after 24 hours and no refunds will be given. Write USERNAME & PASSWORD down! Library staff CANNOT reset the account if you lose login info. Visit the FAQ or see a library staff member for more info.
Student accounts remain in the system for one semester after the student is no longer enrolled. For example, if you take classes in the spring semester, your PaperCut account will still work through the summer semester, even if you do not take classes.
Former students whose PaperCut accounts have ended will need to create community member accounts. Community member accounts expire daily.
Students have at least one semester after active course enrollment ends to use their remaining balance.
Community member accounts expire daily.
The library recommends adding only the funds you will actually use in that session. Users can add change, in addition to using bills and credit/debit cards. Refunds cannot be given for expired PaperCut accounts; please monitor your balance carefully.
Yes, you can send your print job from any location that has internet access. You can also use your mobile device (laptop, iPad, etc.)
Login to PaperCut via https://print.reynolds.edu/. Be sure to select the correct printer and type of printer (examples: GoochlandColor, ParhamBlackandWhite). Prints can then be released from any library printer on that campus.